Week 46 w/c 10th December 2012

Monday felt drained and tired so I missed the Gym.  Went on Tuesday, Wednesday & Sunday.  Manage to get my best times on the X-Trainer again every time.  It seems easier. I asked John If the resistance was working, as I could not believe I could suddenly do it so much faster.  Managed also to increase my distance on the bike and complete the 2500 metres on the rower in less time too.

Struggling to get to the gym 5 times at the moment with all the Christmas activities. We had the usual dancing classes as well as the Dancing Xmas party.  Weekend we decided to go to the cinema then had my nephew’s birthday party to go to, for which I had made him a number 3 cake. So finding time for the Gym this week was very difficult.  I saw a colleague earlier in the week that I had not seen for some time.  She walked passed me and then stopped before saying “Is that Michelle”, before I had chance to reply she said “No its half of Michelle”.

 

Leave a comment