Week 47 w/c 17th December 2012

Monday there was no Aquafit, so went in the gym.  I completed my program but did not manage to beat any of my times or distances.  The gym is really quiet at the moment and I quite often find I am either on my own or there is only one other person in the gym with me.

I have not lost any weight over the last few weeks but after the big drop following my holiday I did not expect any major changes.  It is very difficult trying to calorie count during various parties’ and with Christmas treats everywhere.  I am limiting myself to the extras and treats but finding it very difficult to stay within the 1200 calories and I am finding myself eating above this.  I feel I need to enjoy some treats and have them in small portions, then plan to refocus on counting calories again straight after Christmas.Will try and get to the gym over the weekend but not sure if I will find the time with Christmas appearing so fast!

Leave a comment